<u>Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru</u> Phase XII/2024/Selection Post SYCE (TECHNICAL ATTENDANT) IN NCC Post Category No. KK12524

Essential Qualification is :-

EQ(I): Matriculation or equivalent pass from a recognized Board or University.

On scrutiny of supporting documents uploaded by candidates and application form by the User Department, candidature of following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) for Phase XII/2024 for the above post are rejected for the reason stated against their names:-

S. No	Roll No	Name	Cat	Remarks on Eligibility
1.	2421028144	SOURAV NASKAR	SC	Ineligible. Requisite documents not uploaded in web portal
2.	3421003748	VINAYDAS V	UR	Ineligible. Requisite documents not uploaded in web portal
3.	2421019795	SUBHAJIT SARKAR	SC	Ineligible. 10th Marksheet uploaded instead of Certificate (DOB not mentioned)
4.	2421039669	BABLU HALDER	SC	Ineligible. Requisite documents not uploaded in web portal
5.	8421028619	ARIHARAN M	OBC	Ineligible. Requisite documents not uploaded in web portal

TENTATIVE LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

TENTATIVE LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

S. No	Roll No	Name	Cat	Remarks on Eligibility
1.	5421081300	MANEESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	Eligible
2.	2421023655	RAJESH MONDAL	SC	Eligible
3.	5421099638	OM PRAKASH	UR	Eligible
4.	5421050955	YOGESH ATRI	SC	Eligible
5.	4421001957	NIKHIL SUMAN	SC	Eligible
6.	3421008987	ASWANTH A S	SC	Eligible
7.	5421067891	PANKAJ DAULIYA	SC	Eligible
8.	4421038961	KUMAR APURV	UR	Eligible
9.	5421090140	HARSH KHANDELWAL	EWS	Eligible
10.	2421025456	HASIBUR RAHAMAN	UR	Eligible
11.	4421007082	KARAN AHIRWAR	SC	Eligible
12.	1421007686	MOHIT KUMAR	SC	Eligible
13.	1421136331	ROHIT KUMAR	UR/ OH	Eligible
14.	3421008727	HARIKRISHNAN V P	UR	Eligible
15.	3421008468	MOHAMMED AJNAS	OBC	Eligible

16.	3421006979	VARGHESE THOMAS	UR	Eligible
17.	2421036293	SUGATA DEB GOSWAMI	UR	Eligible
18.	2421039960	SUBHANKAR GHOSH	OBC	Eligible
19.	2421035054	TARASHANKAR ADHIKARI	UR	Eligible
20.	2421021901	PRATAP MAJHI	SC	Eligible
21.	8421025200	SUNDARA MOORTHY T	OBC	Eligible
22.	5421069316	DEEPRAJ BAIRWA	SC	Eligible
23.	6421002590	ANKURJYOTI KOCH	ST	Eligible
24.	8421005058	CHIREDDY CHAKRADHAR REDDY	EWS	Eligible
25.	2421039599	SUMAN MONDAL	SC	Eligible

Note:-

1. Grievances/representations, if any, in this regard may be sent to SSC(KKR), Bengaluru to email ID only *adselpost.kkr.ssc@gov.in* by **03**rd **March, 2025 5.00 PM.** Late received representations will not be entertained under any circumstances. Communication other than e-mail will not be considered.

2. Final rejection list after considering the representations, if any, will be published in the KKR website after 20th March' 2025.

SSC(KKR), Bangalore 21.02.2025